Clan Links

posted in: Resources | 0

Clan Links

  1. Clan Irwin – http://clanirwin.org/
  2. Clan Logan – https://www.clanlogan.ca/
  3. Clan Kincaid – http://www.clankincaid.org
  4. Clan Bell – http://clanbell.org/
  5. Clan MacKenzie – http://www.clanmackenziecanada.ca/
  6. Clan Farquharson – (Facebook) – https://goo.gl/MgQ6ez
  7. Clan Elliot – http://www.elliotclan.com/
  8. Clan Fraser – http://cfsna.com/
  9. Clan MacRae – http://www.clanmacrae.ca/
  10. Clan MacFarlane – http://www.clanmacfarlane.org/
  11. Clan Young – https://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/clanyoung/info
  12. Clan MacAlpine – https://www.macalpineclan.com/
  13. Clan MacLaren – http://www.clanmaclarenna.org/
  14. Clan Donald – http://clandonaldcanada.ca/
  15. Clan MacLellan – http://www.clanmaclellan.net/
  16. Clan Gunn – http://www.clangunn.us/
  17. Clan MacKay – http://www.clanmackay.ca/
  18. Clan MacLeod – http://www.clanmacleod.org/
  19. Clan Johnston – http://www.clanjohnstone.org/
  20. Clan MacInnes – http://www.macinnes.org/
  21. Clan Cunningham – http://clancunninghamintl.org/
  22. Clan Ross – https://www.greatclanross.org/
  23. Clan Cameron – http://www.clan-cameron.org/
  24. Clan Baird – https://www.clanbairdsociety.com/
  25. Clan MacNeil – http://www.clanmacneilincanada.ca/
  26. Clan Munro – http://www.clanmunroassociation.ca/
  27. Clan Gray – http://www.grayclan.ca/
  28. Clan MacTavish – http://clanmactavish.org/
  29. Clan Hunter – http://www.clanhuntercanada.com
  30. Clan Macpherson – http://clan-macpherson.org/
  31. Clan Donnachaidh – (Facebook) – https://goo.gl/2MhEjf
  32. Clan Rattray – http://www.clanrattray.com/
  33. Clan Gregor – http://www.clangregor.com/
  34. Clan Wallace – http://www.clanwallace.org/

Other Organizations

Clans and Scottish Societies of Canada – http://www.cassoc.ca/

The Gaelic Society of Toronto – http://www.gaelicsocietytoronto.com/

The St. Andrews Society of Toronto – http://www.standrews-society.ca/

Fergus Scottish Festival – https://fergusscottishfestival.com/